IHA Members

Australia
Hardware Australia

Brian Lee, President
brian.lee@assaabloy.com

Carly Faragher, Secretary
c.faragher@nra.net.au

Rod Evins, Representative to IHA and IHA Treasurer
Banner Hardware
rod@bannerhardware.com.au


China
China International Hardware Association

Shi Senglan, President

Zhang Dongli, Executive President

Jin Lixin, Secreatary General
+86 10 84379122
851147018@gg.com

www.chinahardware.org.cn


France
Fédération Française de la Quincaillerie (FFQ)

Jean-Francois Dubost, FFQ President and IHA Chairman

Marie-Christine Delarbre, Secretary General
mccdelarbre@ffq-france.org

Nicloas Berthet, Treasurer
+33 1 04 78 77 06 55
Nicolas.Berthet@berthet.fr

www.france-quincaillerie.com


Germany
Zentralverband Hartwarenhandel e.V. ZHH

Thomas Dammann, Director

Dr. Paul Kellerwessel, President

+49 211 470 50 11
zhh@hartwaren.de
www.zhh.de

Great Britain
British Independent Retailer Association (bira)

Surinder Josan, President

Alan K Hawkins, Chief Executive Officer
alan.hawkins@bira.co.uk

Guy Lachlan, BHF Chairman

Joan Woulfe, CHA Chairman

Vin Vara, IHA Representative

+44 121 446 6688
www.bira.co.uk


Japan
Japan DIY Industry Association

Naoya Otsu, Secretary General
+81 3 3256 4475
otsu@diy.or.jp
www.diy.or.jp


Pakistan
Pakistan Hardware Merchants Association (PHMA)

Sh Ahmad Dawood, Chairman

Usman Ghani, Secretary General

+92 42 7631182
Phma.lahore@hotmail.com


Sweden
Sveriges Bygg-och Jarnhandlareforbund

Ulf S Gustavsson, Director

Goran Sundstrom, Representative to IHA and IHA Vice Chairman

+46 8 762 76 50
info@byggiarnhandlarna.se
www.byggjarnhandlarna.se


USA & Canada
North American Retail Hardware Association (NRHA)
Bill Lee, Representative to IHA and IHA Secretary General
+1 317 290 0338
blee@nrha.org
www.nrha.org

Tim Buchheit, NRHA Representative to IHA
tim.buchheit@buchheits.com

Associate Members

Koelnmesse, Inc.

Mette F. Petersen

President and Managing Director

m.petersen@koelnmessenafta.com

www.koelnmessenafta.com

 

IHA Managing Committee

IHA President
Fédération Française de la Quincaillerie
FFQ
Pascal Lefebvre

Business Park – Paris Nord II
165, rue de la Belle Etoile
Cs 89051 Roissy-en-France
95933 Roissy CDG Cedex-France
+33 (0)177 80 71 90 Phone
+33 (0)177 80 72 22 Fax
pascal.lefebvre@dompro.fr
www.dompro.fr

Chairman
Chris Patterson
British Independent Retailers Association (BIRA)

Pattersons
Winterstoke Rd
Bristol, BS3 2NS U.K.
0117 9341270 office
chris.patterson@Pattersons.co.uk
www.pattersons.co.uk

Treasurer
Rod Evins
Hardware Federation of Australia

Banner Hardware
P.O. Box 2092
Kent Town, SA 5071
+61 8 8362 8992 Phone
+61 8 863 1086 Fax
0409747819 Mobile
rod@bannerhardware.com.au

Secretary-General
Bill Lee
North American Retail Hardware Association

6325 Digital Way, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46278 U.S.A.
317-275-9431 direct
317-275-6219 cell
317-275-9405 fax
blee@nrha.org
www.nrha.org

 

Managing Committee
Goran Sundstrom
Vastmanland & Narkes Jarnhandlareforening

Vastgotegatan 2 A
722 11 Vasteras
Sweden
+46 21 183461 Phone
+46 70 633 9776 Mobile
goran-sundstrom@tele2.se

Managing Committee
Nicolas Berthet
Fédération Française de la Quincaillerie (FFQ)

BERTHET La Quinc’HighTech SAS
Z.I. du Mont-Blanc
5 rue du Mont-Rond
BP 523
74112 ANNEMASSE CEDEX
+33 6 85 92 38 58 mobile
nicolas.berthet@berthet.fr

Managing Committee
Usman Ghani
Pakistan Hardware Merchants Association

Scales Tech Corporation
57 Brandreth Road
Lahore 54000 Pakistan
92-42-7654511 office
0333-4252440 mobile
asim_mosa@hotmail.com

Managing Committee
President: Dr. Paul Kellerwessel
Director: Thomas Dammann
Zentralverband Hartwarehandel e.V. (ZHH)
Eichendorffstr. 3,
D-40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
+49 211 470 50 11 Phone
+49 211 470 50 19 Fax
thomas.dammann@hartwaren.de
zhh@hartwaren.de
www.zhh.de